The NDIS Rollout in Queensland

	Townsville, Hinchinbrook, Burdekin, west to Mount Isa, up to the gulf
July 2016	(This includes local government areas Townsville, Charters Towers, Palm Island, Boulia, Burdekin, Burke, Carpentaria, Cloncurry, Doomadgee, Flinders, Hinchinbrook, McKinlay, Mornington, Mount Isa, and Richmond)

Nov 2016	Mackay, Isaac and Whitsundays
-------------	-------------------------------

Jan	Toowoomba areas and west to the borders
2017	(This includes local government areas Balonne, Bulloo, Goondiwindi, Maranoa, Murweh, Paroo, Quilpie, Southern Downs, Toowoomba, and Western Downs)

July	Ipswich, Lockyer Valley, Scenic Rim and Somerset
2017	local government areas

Oct 2017

Jan	Rockhampton, Gladstone and west to the borders
2018	(This includes local government areas Banana, Barcaldine, Barcoo, Blackall Tambo, Central Highlands, Diamantina, Gladstone, Livingstone, Longreach, Rockhampton, Winton, and Woorabinda)

July 2018	Brisbane City areas, Gold Coast and Hinterland, Logan City, Redland City Cairns, Cassowary Coast, Tablelands, Croydon, Etheridge, Cape York and Torres Strait (This includes local government areas Aurukun, Cairns, Cassowary Coast, Cook, Croydon, Douglas, Etheridge, Hope Vale, Kowanyama, Lockhart River, Mapoon, Mareeba, Napranum, Nthn Peninsula, Pormpuraaw, Tablelands, Torres, Torres Strait Island, Weipa, Wujal Wujal, and Yarrabah) Fraser Coast, North Burnett, South Burnett and Cherbourg)
Oct	Moreton Bay (including Strathpine and Caboolture)
2018	Sunshine Coast, Noosa and Gympie